Sep. 2nd, 2004

elwen: (Default)
Deep Dive is teh awesome. Now I have to beat Kingdom Hearts. And I won't even get to see it, because the full thing is only on the Japanese version. *goes to watch a few more of the hundred million Evanescence AMVs featuring Kingdom Hearts, with a bit of Final Fantasy VII or Advent Children thrown in for good measure*

Oh, since I'm talking about Evanescence AMVs... yeah, that FF8 FMV of Rinoa goes really well to the line "in my field of paper flowers". Now, move on. c.c

And since I'm talking about FF8... I guess it's not such a bad game after all. I'm starting to kind of like Squall in an "I respect your opinion and the way you're not trying to be a hero" way. That means he changes, doesn't it? -.-
elwen: (Default)
Stereotyping is fun by fuckyouir00l
The Scenesterkalquessa
Nerdeaudrey
Slut Bagdreadite
Emo Cry-Babyuniverse42
Indie Elitisterichowens
Faggy Goth Kidnendil
Biggest Thugmaruchan
Hillbillyamichun
Most Punk Rawksuuri6
Username
Quiz created with MemeGen!


I don't really know what most of those words mean. ^^;;

At least it picked a Techer for "Nerd". You should be honored, Ewen. :P

Profile

elwen: (Default)
elwen

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Tags

Style Credit

Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:45 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios